Sandhill Regional Library System 1
Contact SRLS
Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
412 East Franklin Street
Rockingham, NC 28379
Phone: 910.997.3388
Fax: 910.997.2516
Email: srlslibraries@srls.info
 

Home
Library Catalog
Calendar of Events
Search the Internet
Electronic Databases
Ebooks/eAudio/eMagazines Job Links
Community Info
About Us
Newsletter
Staff Picks
Summer Reading
News and
Announcements

SRLS Board
Members
Representing the Library
Meeting Dates
Annual Workshop

Internet Use Policy
FAQs

Counties

Anson

Hoke

Montgomery

Moore
Branches
Services
Community Info
Policies
Genealogy
Friends of Library
Calendar & News

Richmond

 

 

Take A Look At What's Happening At Moore County Libraries!

_____________________

____________

__________

_____________

____________

_____________

_______________

___________________

You will still need an Internet User Agreement Card on file to use this service.

Go to http://srls.info/internetUsePolicy.html for information on our Wireless Internet Policy!

Come in and check us out.....

_____________________

Story Time

_____________________
Please note:

The Moore County Bookmobile now has a new schedule- Monday-Thursday.
Please click on the link
Moore County Bookmobile.

_____________________

North Carolina
http://www.nc.rr.com

North Carolina
http://www.wral.com

US
http://www.cnn.com

NC newspapers
http://www.ncpress.com/ncnewspapersonline.html

Moore County Newspaper The Pilot
http://www.thepilot.com

___________________

New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Saturday, January 17 and Monday, January 19, 2015

Good Friday
Friday, April 3, 2015 and Saturday, April 4, 2015

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 23, 2015 and Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 and Saturday, July 4, 2015

Labor Day
Saturday, September 5, 2015 and Monday, September 7, 2015

Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2015; Friday, November 27, 2015; and Saturday, November 28, 2015

Christmas
Thursday, December 24, 2015; Friday, December 25, 2015; and Saturday, December 26, 2015