1
Contact SRLS
Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
412 East Franklin Street
Rockingham, NC 28379
Phone: 910.997.3388
Fax: 910.997.2516
Email: srlslibraries@srls.info
 

Home
Library Catalog
Calendar of Events
Search the Internet
Electronic Databases
eBooks
Job Links
Community Info
About Us
Newsletter
Staff Picks
Summer Reading
News and
Announcements

SRLS Board
Members
Representing the Library
Meeting Dates
Annual Workshop

Internet Use Policy
FAQs

Counties
Anson

Hoke

Montgomery

Moore
Branches
Services
Community Info
Policies
Genealogy
Friends of Library
Calendar & News

Richmond

 

 

Take A Look At What's Happening At Moore County Libraries!

_________

___________________________________

______________

_____________________

________________________________

_____________________________

__________________________________________

________________________________________

_____________________________________

___________________

You will still need an Internet User Agreement Card on file to use this service.

Go to http://srls.info/internetUsePolicy.html for information on our Wireless Internet Policy!

Come in and check us out.....

_____________________

Story Time

_____________________
Please note:

The Moore County Bookmobile now has a new schedule- Monday-Thursday.
Please click on the link
Moore County Bookmobile.

_____________________

North Carolina
http://www.nc.rr.com

North Carolina
http://www.wral.com

US
http://www.cnn.com

NC newspapers
http://www.ncpress.com/ncnewspapersonline.html

Moore County Newspaper The Pilot
http://www.thepilot.com

___________________

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2014

Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014 and Saturday, April 19, 2014

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 24, 2014 and Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 and Saturday, July 5, 2014

Labor Day
Saturday, August 30, 2014 and Monday, September 1, 2014

Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014; Friday, November 28, 2014; and Saturday, November 29, 2014

Christmas
Wednesday, December 24, 2014; Thursday, December 25, 2014; Friday, December 26, 2014; and Saturday, December 27, 2014